What is a Missional Community?

 

At The Church Blue Ridge, we believe that Jesus paid for ours sins with his life and made us his family, And families, spend time together. A missional community is a family of Jesus followers who intentionally gather to:

  • Fellowship and encourage one another with the gospel

  • Pray and challenge each other to obey God’s Word

  • Declare and demonstrate the gospel to our friends and neighbors

Missional communities meet at various times throughout the month and in different places throughout our community.


Blue Ridge Plantation

RMcKinney.JPG

Robert

robert@tcblueridge.com

Led by:

Robert and Julie McKinney

When:

We gather on Sunday evenings throughout the month to enjoy good food and encourage one another with the gospel.  

 

 


Lake Robinson North

TRichard.JPG

Ted

ted@tcblueridge.com

RSmith.JPG

Ralph

smith1080@bellsouth.net

Led by:

Ted Richard and Ralph Smith

When: 

We gather on Sunday evenings throughout the month to enjoy good food and encourage one another with the gospel.  


Tigerville 

Jared and Lindsey

jared.thomas@ngu.edu

Led by; 

Jared and Lindsay Thomas

When:

We gather on Wednesday evenings throughout the month to enjoy good food and encourage one another with the gospel.


East Tyger Bridge

IMG_3646.jpg

Randall

crmoss2@gmail.com

DSeay.JPG

Danny

danny@tcblueridge.com

Led by: 

Randall and Morgan Moss

When: 

We gather on Sunday evenings throughout the month to enjoy good food and encourage one another with the gospel.